In school we are working with people from Wingham and for this blog post i am doing the similarities and difference.

I noticed that a lot of the people  in Wingham like to play mw2 just like a few of us in Snow Lake just like me I like to quick scope and 360 people on my ps3. No people in my class play mw2 on x box 360 though.

I noticed that a a lot of people like to go outside and ride motor bikes or bicycles like here in Snow Lake. The kids in Wingham like to play a verity of  different spots like hockey, soccer and lots of other different sports. While Snow lake kids mainly had down volley ball and some hockey.

I also noticed that lots of the students in Snow Lake and in Wingham both like to go on Facebook. Most people from Wingham have a after school jobs sometimes. Most of the Snow Lake kids don’t have after school jobs.

I like to play video games and sports and I do alright in school. My favorite video game is Modern Warfare Two. At first I was really bad at it now I can get nukes easily and long shot quick scopes. My Favorite sport is hockey or Taekwondo because there very physical sports and I like to be physical.

